For Residents of S. Overlook Road, Cleveland Heights, OH

South Overlook Notices

Having a garage sale?  Want to borrow a tool?  Post a new notice here

Recent notices are listed below. Click on the subject to show the complete notice.

Posted byDate PostedSubject
Rosie Mendes Ford Saturday, May 11, 2019 Cars broken into last night
Joan Mallick Friday, May 3, 2019 An open letter from Citizens For Great Design
joan mallick Wednesday, April 24, 2019 TOH survey
Neal Peachey Thursday, April 18, 2019 April 19 evening protest march
Rosie Ford Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Charles the Tuckpointer
joan mallick Saturday, February 23, 2019 Link to TOH article
Neerja Bhushan Wednesday, February 20, 2019 temporary room for rent
joan mallick Saturday, February 2, 2019 TOH meeting
John G. Duff Monday, November 26, 2018 Snow Removal contractors recommendations for a friend
Rick Karges Thursday, March 15, 2018 South Overlook Rewind
John Duff Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Possible Coyote sighting